While scheduling a meeting allows you to plan ahead and create time for it, something may come up, forcing you to either reschedule or delete the scheduled meeting.

Here's how to delete a scheduled meeting:

  • Once the meeting has been booked, both parties will receive an email with a link directing them to the dashboard as shown below. Click on that link.

  • On the client's side, the settings tab will be displayed on the bottom right section of the meeting details. Select the tab to display the 'Cancel Meeting' option upon selection as shown below.

  • The account owner can also view and select his/her cancel option on the Dashboard as shown below.

  • Once the 'Cancel' option has been chosen, a popup message will appear, requesting confirmation.

  • The other party will then receive a message informing them of the meeting's cancelled status.

Did this answer your question?