Yes. You can now include up to 16 participants in your scheduled meeting.

NOTE: This applies to PREMIUM account users only.


To activate group calls:

  1. Go to "Meeting Rooms".

  2. Fill in the Room name and number of participants that you want.

  3. Click "Add Room" to create a unique sharable link for that specific meeting room.

Did this answer your question?