Your clients will always receive a booking confirmation email whenever an appointment is booked.

However, if your settings require manually accepting booking requests then only once you've confirmed the booking will a confirmation email be automatically sent to your clients with the corresponding meeting details.

The confirmation email will include the meeting name, date and time, and a video conferencing link (if it's an online appointment).

Did this answer your question?